How to care for Sorrelli

Standard

Sorrelli-sorrelli-jewelry-28034707-1032-685Plum Delightful has the world’s largest selection of Sorrelli. If Plum Girls know anything, it is Sorrelli!

We are often asked “How to clean Sorrelli?” “What do I do if my Sorrelli breaks?” “How do I store my Sorrelli?”

“What if  I lose a stone out of my Sorrelli?”

I was inspired by all of these questions to write this blog.

How to clean Sorrelli?

Use a jewelers polishing cloth. If a cleaning solution is required, use a mild detergent and water mix to gently clean your jewelry.

What do I do if my Sorrelli breaks?

All Sorrelli jewelry comes with a lifetime warranty. In the event your Sorrelli jewelry should break; mail it into Sorrelli. Sorrelli stands behind their warranty. Also, in the event your Sorrelli should become tarnished or the metal changes colors; return it to Sorrelli and they will repair this as well.

How do I store my Sorrelli?

Sorrelli jewelry should be stored carefully. Keep your Sorrelli in a closed jewelry box or individual plastic bags, to prevent oxidation. Larger pieces should be stored laying flat, this insures it will not become bent or damaged.

What if I lose a stone out of my Sorrelli?

Sorrelli’s lifetime warranty covers lost stones. Once again, send it into them and they will replace it free of charge. If should lose a Sorrelli earring but you have one remaining; you can send the earring you still have back to Sorrelli and for a replacement fee they will make a replacement earring for you. I do not know of any other jewelry brand that offers a better warranty than Sorrelli.

Every piece of Sorrelli you purchase comes with a Sorrelli Warranty Card. This card has information about the company and their address. For more information on how to send your Sorrelli in for a repair click this link. 

I hope this answers any question many of you may have had about how to care for your Sorrelli.

Thank you to all of our faithful customers for purchasing all of your Sorrelli jewelry from Plum Delightful!

See you at The Plum!

~Brandy

Plum Girls Adventures 

3 responses »

  1. Hey, ladies, I lost an earring (from my favorite “Milky Way” chandeliers). I’ve had them for years and have never seen another pair quite like them since I bought them. Should I send the earring I have left to Sorrelli and ask them to match it? I will gladly pay– I miss my earrings!

Leave a comment